Wootersons

Last night I properly finished the long hand first draft of What’s the Worst that could happen? I did a wee epilogue that I might not end up using but it was quite nice to write and it pretty much filled up the Moleskine.

So WtWTCH? the longhand first draft used up four Moleskines and two A5 notebooks from Fancy World.
I am also excited to immediately start re-drafting because there’s some quite major things I want to change, and some scenes that could use fleshing out and expanding on. I also want to read the whole thing and check that the voice of the lead doesn’t change too much over the course of the novel, but changes in the way I want it to.

Yay me! I started this under a year ago πŸ™‚

PoF: new old docs
CO: writing

10 thoughts on “Wootersons

  1. *bows* Thanks! Give me a couple of weeks to re-draft and then I’ll send it to you Sok πŸ™‚
    *dances with Sass* Raise the roof! Raise it!
    *hugs Steve* Thanks!

Leave a Reply

