writing

There was no Wednesday writing update because on Wednesday I was basically a beached walrus, moaning and groaning on the couch and falling asleep. Not a good frame of mind for writing.

I am just beginning to think I could open up the ol’ word document and have another crack at What’s the Worst That Could Happen? and this is in part because my illness is all in my nose and throat now, not the brain, and mostly because of these two articles I found through Gala Darling:

Tyler Durden’s rules of Innovation is massively inspiring, from Lateral Action.
Are you a writer? from the Copyblogger.

Both make me want to Just Do It in the best way. So off I go to do so, but I felt like I needed to share the awesome with all my writingly inclined friends.

2 thoughts on “writing

Leave a Reply

