Sock monkey part 2

So, I’m a total pro at making the sock monkeys now. I have given one to my friend Sophie and one to my workmate Sophia for her unborn baby.

monkey family

monkey family

That’s a picture of all the monkeys I have in my house right now. To the right left you can see the pale brown monkey with the serial killer pale blue eyes. Lee is a bit scared of that one. Steve bonded with him the other day, though. Not too sure what this means.

In the middle is the weeny little monkey I made on craft Saturday out of socks for a 7 year old girl. He’s adorable! Like, so, so cute. It’s the newest best thing I’ve ever made since the rainbow sock monkey.

In fact, here’s his butt.

monkeybutt

monkeybutt

5 thoughts on “Sock monkey part 2

Leave a Reply

