Christmas is coming

….did you bring your coat?

So, my presents are mostly wrapped and under the tree. However the tree fell down today, so I have to redecorate it. But first Lee will try and make it a little more secure.

I am waiting for one more internet shopping parcel to be delivered. It has a few gifts in it, so fingers crossed it arrives soon!

Yesterday I did many of my Christmas cards and made two lots of chocolates to gift to people. Next up: making up some more gingerbread so I can assemble some gifty bags of noms for the people I won’t see next week.

Check it:

2 thoughts on “Christmas is coming

  1. Is there going to be the annual showing of the Muppet Christmas Carol this year? We’re marley and marley wooooooooooooooooooo

Leave a Reply

