Christmas Parade photo

Today I moseyed out into the sunshine and went to watch the Christmas parade. I took my camera so I could get a couple of photos of my mother in law marching with the Air Force band. They were right near the end of the parade so I took some other photos too. I’m really pleased with this one:

I was watching Dorothy and the other denizens of Oz approach and I was looking at her pointe shoes and wondering why…then she handed the leash for Toto over to the Tin Man and started dancing. She did pirouettes, leaps, lots of the prettiest ballet moves. It was awesome.

Also, I found Wally.

2 thoughts on “Christmas Parade photo

Leave a Reply

