advent calendar Dec 10th

Today I spent the morning playing Christmas carols to my workmates. Me and Jeff spent some time decorating our wee satellite office with tinsel and wreaths. I got home from work and watched he Muppet Family Christmas on youtube while I wrapped gifts. Man, it took ages.

Lots and lots of wrapping with recycled paper and my gift bags, made some more custom sized bags for specific presents, and arranged them all under the tree. It took me a few hours…anyway. I have forgotten a couple of people (woops) so tomorrow I need to go to a couple of shops and then I will be more or less done.

Today’s advent image…

Just some wisdom from my favourite angel, Castiel. (End of season 5 Supernatural.)

2 thoughts on “advent calendar Dec 10th

Leave a Reply

