Monday’s advent calendar image.

I had an extreme case of Monday-itis this morning. Like you wouldn’t believe. I think all the rain added to it too. But this afternoon was better, consisting more of Cheerful Jenni. I have steak night to look forward to and only one more day of work for the YEAR!

So, here’s your Christmassy picture for Monday, December 20th 2010. Enjoy…


Pohutukawa tree on right: Huh, you know what? It might be getting warmer. I might think about flowering, maybe. I mean, I won’t do it now, but I’ll make a start.

Pohutukawa tree in middle: Dude, you are dreaming. It’s still winter. I ain’t flowering.

Pohutukawa tree on left: OMG YOU GUYS IT’S CHRISTMAS! I’M SO EXCITED RIGHT NOW! RED IS IN! RED FOR CHRISTMAS!

Pohutukawa tree in back: Could you…could you keep it down? I’m trying to sleep off this hangover…

Pohutukawa tree on left: IT’S CHRISTMAS WOOO HOOOOOOOOOOO!

3 thoughts on “Monday’s advent calendar image.

  1. hah, awesome. makes me wonder if the duxton is radiating an awful lot of heat.. (i may be thinking this is in the wrong part of the city, mind you)

Leave a Reply

