Christmas Eve advent calendar

Happy Christmas Eve everybody!

Had an awesome day, I started off cleaning all the things and doing the dishes. I also dropped into work to collect a package with some partial Christmas presents and finished those off just as the first guest turned up.

I’ve eaten too many cookies, candies and drunk too much fizzy stuff. I have sampled maple bacon fudge and received a number of lovely presents as well as given some presents which were much appreciated. Great day!

Now we’re trying out the game You Know Who sent me, which is the board game of Broken Picture Telephone, and it is awesome.

Everyone is happy but Margie!

Then things got awkward.

I love my friends 🙂

One thought on “Christmas Eve advent calendar

Leave a Reply

