Things I Love Thursday

Happy 2011!

Being back at work this (short) week isn’t the greatest thing in the world, but it’s not been as bad as it could have been. I think having a better job will generally do that! What am I thankful for this week?

❤ Having talented and generous friends.

❤ Getting stuff done.

❤ Reading How to be Rich and Happy again and I will get through it the whole way this time!

❤ T shirts: old, new and quilted.

❤ Delicious food.

❤ The new series of Lego minifigures is out in New Zealand! Bryn already bought some from Toyworld. I might head to Moore Wilson's at lunch tomorrow…

❤ Messing about with people on line, making stupid jokes.

This kitten loves broccoli. I get bored of the humans talking, but you should watch it with sound for the adorable mewly growl he does when he thinks someone is trying to take his broccoli.

The Jesus Christ Sponge looks set to change all our lives. Check it:

How about you, it's the first Things I Love Thursday for 2011 so please share!

4 thoughts on “Things I Love Thursday

  1. Now I want to go see all those movies too! 🙂

    hmm some things I like..
    – Being asked to be a Godmother
    – Playing in a very good roleplaying game
    – Babysitting my neice
    – Giffy’s kumera pie

Leave a Reply

