The Silver Kiss of the Magical Twilight of the Full Moon

I’m selling something!

yummy cover image

It’s my roleplaying game: The Silver Kiss of the Magical Twilight of the Full Moon, in which four players play teenage best friends. Two human, two supernatural…somethings. One human falls in love with one supernatural and it’s basically a hilarious emo pastiche of Twilight and similar books/movies/TV shows.

I’ve been running it a few years at conventions and stuff, Margie did the art, Sunit tidied up the art and Tanya made it super pretty. I’ve got a bunch of copies in hard copy from Lulu.com and I’m selling them for $15. Let me know if you want one and can meet me somewhere in Wellington for an exchange, or you can direct credit me the money + postage and I can send it out to you. Use the author info and contact to email me direct. And do it now! Copies are going fast…

There is a minor issue with the cover image, it’s cut a line of text in half and obscured my name, but it’s all repeated just inside the cover and my name’s on the spine so that’s okay for this run. Really, it just makes them more rare and valuable.

Once I’ve got the cover image sorted out I’ll put the link for Lulu.com up and you can order direct from there, the .pdf file or the hard copy.

Now for sale on Lulu! Support independent publishing: Buy this book on Lulu.

If you want to check out some actual plays, here you go (in reverse chronological order): Kapcon 2011 day 1, Day of Games, Kapcon 2010 day 2, Kapcon 2010 day 1.

12 thoughts on “The Silver Kiss of the Magical Twilight of the Full Moon

  1. Yay! Great to see that it’s available!

    Although I have to say, I ‘tried’ to do the art, but it wasn’t so good, so gave the concepts to Sanit, and the final stuff he did is much better than my inital work. I’m lucky to know talented people (including yourself) 🙂

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention The Silver Kiss of the Magical Twilight of the Full Moon « Talula -- Topsy.com

  3. Pingback: KapCon 22 – After Action report. | Confusionest.com

Leave a Reply

