Things I Love Thursday

I’m not around to do my normal Things I Love Thursday, because I’m in a *Mystery location* doing team building! Wooo!

I had to do a presentation of ideas today. You can expect it went something like this:

I’m happy because I get to go on a plane to the Mystery Location, and I freaking love planes.

This kid is awesome, and I love him.

Honourable Mentions: Rock Band with friends, filming Urban Numina, pizza, fries, schweppes classic dry lemonade, new socks, Reverie (so much!), my friends, my family and my darling husband Lee who I won’t see until Saturday.

Share your grateful-for lists below and make this post not seem to small and lonely!

6 thoughts on “Things I Love Thursday

  1. Brooklynne, she got it from Gala Darling. The more the merrier!

    Jenni, Erik reminded me that we have avalon high, when you get back, we could have tween girl movie night?

Leave a Reply

