Things I Love Thursday

Oh my goodness, I nearly forgot all about Things I Love Thursday! Super quick, before I go to bed…

Spring is here! I am very excited that it’s lighter later in the day and it’s slowly warming up and I don’t have to put the heater on at night. I am a creature of summer 🙂

Tumblr love of the week: Jake Gyllenhaal actively performing tasks and for fans of Community, Inspector Spacetime.

Honourable mentions: The Bangalore Polo Club, my new blonde hair, MY BIRTHDAY TOMORROW, my birthday party where people dressed as Dr Who characters, awesome new TV and the tumblr RP that I am completely addicted to.

Bad lip reading of Obama…

Leave a Reply

