Things I Love Thursday

Coldplay live streamed their concert from Madrid today. It was freaking awesome, and you can watch it here.

Lots of goodness happened on the weekend, catching up with a variety of people, an awesome steampunk LARP as well as patchwork with my Mum, awesome food eaten out and a tenth anniversary screening of Donnie Darko. Love that film so much. It’s definitely in my all time top ten.

Queen Vic and me

Honourable Mentions: Reconnecting with old friends, beef jerky, caramel corn, whiskey, hot baths, sleep ins, cups of herbal tea and getting stuff done.

I feel fantastic

3 thoughts on “Things I Love Thursday

  1. Your makeup is freaky!

    So much to be thankful for this week. My life right now rocks, and it would rock even more if I managed to keep my cool with the girls…most of the time.

Leave a Reply

