Things I Love Thursday

I’m watching The Vampire Diaries. The scene were Damon reads Twilight completely made my life. I’m really enjoying the series so far. Other good TV…rewatching 30 Rock and Dr Who, planned total rewatch of Supernatural and new Glee.

Jennifer is a party pooper

Honourable Mentions: fancy nail polish, LARP costumes, photos, wedding receptions, flowers, comfy beds, being warm, going shopping, my lovely friends and reading.

My current musical obsessions, as noted by Grooveshark are:

Tick Tick Boom by The Hives

What Did I Ever Give You by the Kaiser Chiefs

(Both are directly related to the Fall game…)

Leave a Reply

