Things I Love Thursday

One of those weeks where it’s quite hard to think of what to say for this list.

I’m loving the sunshine and the late light.

Christmas is coming and I get to do Christmas shopping and crafting and baking. Soon, I shall be able to put up my Christmas tree!

Honourable Mentions: New television coming out all the time, cuddly blankets, new clothes from the Cotton On outlet shop, baths, dolls, sock monkeys, running a LARP I wrote on the weekend, lovely friends and things to look forward to.

Captain Cabinets:

Newest Simon’s Cat:

3 thoughts on “Things I Love Thursday

Leave a Reply

