Things I Love Thursday

Beach holidays! Although we didn’t have the best weather it’s still very relaxing to get away and just blob out. Several times I laughed so hard I cried and that’s got to be a good thing.

I helped Ellen make a T shirt quilt, which was excellent fun. There’s something very companionable about collaborative crafting, sharing knowledge, working together. I like it and I want to do more.

Introducing new people to Supernatural and feeling gratified when they laugh and get involved in the characters.

Honourable Mentions: Iron pills, Sharktopus, Cleo magazine sex tips, the Men are from Mars Women are from Venus board game, Girlfriend magazine’s Dude Decoder, tumblr, candy, roleplaying, watching movies and my Master’s Laser Screwdriver coming in the mail.

Leave a Reply

