Things I Love Thursday

Jay gave me a lion hat! LION HAT! IT’S A LION HAT!

Um yeah. I can’t think of very much else.

Honourable mentions: clean socks, $1 movies at the video shop, pretty boys, new T shirts, Supernatural, sleeping, friendly people, cookies, New Girl, cuddles and silliness.

In the tradition of Then Who Was Phone and How is Babby Formed I give you, the poptart tragedy:

And then, for something completely different which I hadn’t listened to in forever, very pretty:

2 thoughts on “Things I Love Thursday

Leave a Reply

