Things I Love Thursday

Steampunk wedding! It was soooo pretty and I had a lot of fun. Congratulations Nick and Randy, it was an excellent afternoon/evening.

Awkward Family photos šŸ™‚

Watching the Glee concert movie with Ellen and Sophie and singing like a maniac! Highlights include:

Japan! Ohmigosh it’s getting really close and omg.

Honourable Mentions: Easter chocolate, new friends, weird dreams, blueberries, having pretty nail polish on, brown paper bags on offer in the supermarket instead of plastic (produce section), brunch bars, new movies and seriously I love my new hair so much, I’ve had lots of compliments ā¤

One thought on “Things I Love Thursday

Leave a Reply

