Things I Love Thursday

Our bathroom is finally finished, which means I got to have a bath again tonight! Yay baths! I used an avobath ballistic from Lush. Mmm Lush.

Learning about yourself and breakthroughs where you understand yourself better. There’s nothing like it. Old beliefs, things from childhood, things people have told me and orders I have given myself, they all have so much power over our behaviour but we don’t even realise it.

Massages. I have been trawling daily deal sites to get cheap massages, I have had one so far at Evergreens on Tuesday and it was freaking awesome. At one point I was so spun out I had forgotten there was anyone else in the room.

Art from the front entrance of the Auckland city gallery.

Honourable Mentions: A piece of fresh fruit with my, breakfast toast, sweet messages over Facebook or email or text, chicken burgers at Joe’s Garage, playing board games, superhero roleplaying, new comics, ideas and collaboration and blankies

Trembling Hands by The Temper Trap is my current musical obsession:

Big cats + catnip = smiles.

One thought on “Things I Love Thursday

  1. Evergreens is really good. did a couples spa thing there for girlfriends birthday. was wonderful.

    The guys in jville mall are really good and well priced as well.

Leave a Reply

