Hating things

Why waste time hating things, talking about how much you hate something? Aren’t you just making yourself annoyed/sad/angry and possibly making other people around you feel that way too?

Whatever we feel inside ourselves…it’s what we say and what we do that defines us to other people. Why not make an effort to concentrate on things which make us joyful instead, that lift our spirits instead of creating a thundercloud over our heads?

sign

One thing I’ve learned is that I cannot be truly happy unless I love and forgive myself. And… if I love myself, I’ll be happy. That’s what I want for everyone I love, so why not me?

P1030011

Leave a Reply

