Things I Love Thursday

dalek wedding

dalek wedding

There was a Dalek wedding on my desk today. My not-so-secret Santa got me a mini red Dalek army and a little Amy Pond. I had some fun setting them up and taking photos.

I only have one week off over Christmas, but I am reallly looking forward to it. Sleeping in and mooching around and doing craft and writing (yes, writing!) and going to the beach.

Honourable Mentions: Christmas caramello santas, Christmas cookies, plans for Christmas, Christmas larps which inspire Lol wolves for Yule, pretty sunshiney weather, wearing shorts, dresses and watching Jake Gyllenhaal movies.

jennitalula

For the end of the day I lined them up in front of my My Little Ponies line. Don’t they look good?

One thought on “Things I Love Thursday

Leave a Reply

