Things I Love Thursday

Smash!

Smash is a tv show about making a broadway musical. Kind of like Glee for adults. The musical they are writing is about Marilyn Monroe and the songs are really catchy. I’m fond of this one…

I never met a wolf who didn’t like to howl

Getting craft done. I kind of like doing craft Sundays and the blog posts that go with them. I like getting stuff down. Making something from raw materials.

Sleep has been difficult, but I did enjoy last night sleeping through without waking at 4am. I’m gonna try and do that again.

Honourable Mentions: My Tokyo City T shirt, chocolate Easter treats, quilts and experimentally delicious cooking from flatmates, plans for interior decor and music.

Your hipster music choice of the week:

Matlida by Alt-J

Leave a Reply

