Things I Love Thursday

It’s cold. And I don’t like the cold. But it does make me very happy and thankful for the following: my doc martin’s boots, scarves, fingerless gloves, heaters, thick socks, wooly hats and coats.

Brilliant new music:

The still cold, sunny days do make Wellington look pretty. I’ll give it that.

Honourable Mentions: My Jess, always, Never Mind the Buzzcocks, finding The Young Riders online and loving it, laughter, finishing the Lego Batcave, embroidery and patchwork, eating M&Ms, laughing at things and cuddling up in bed with my electric blanket on, silliness and catching up with people I don’t see much.

Alt J ~ Breezeblocks
Not just a brilliant song but a brilliant video.

Leave a Reply

