Things I love Thursday

sorry I’ve been busy this evening and wasn’t able to get much out for this.

Rock Band! Now that there is more space in the lounge, I have rediscovered Rock Band. Ellen, Blair and I made a Lego Rock Band called Night Vale Interns and so far we’re doing very well, Ellen has taken to the drums like a duck to water.

I have really awesome Flatmates.

Honourable Mentions: Lovely online friends, lovely real life friends, reading excellent books (Joyland by Stpehen King), chocolate, stickers, delicious burgers, warm shirts, sweater vests, Welcome to Night Vale fanart, organising things, new shelves and warm feet.

Dancing Qveen

This is why I love Delta Rae

Leave a Reply

