Things I Love Thursday

jennitalula feelings

My lovely and adorable friend Alice recently moved to London and she posted this photo today, of a building she goes past on her way to work. She said the giant neon green ‘FEELINGS’ sign reminded me of her, and I’m pretty happy about that.

New music. Not necessarily new music, but new to me. Today I enlisted the help of friends on Twitter and Facebook and created a new playlist with suggestions from them. I’m happy with it.

(Especially because my favourite song right now feels a little bit like stabbing myself in the heart to listen to:

)

A read a really, really good article about being happy.

Honourable Mentions: Pizza, giving out my business cards, alcoholic ginger beer, flat Lego Rock Band sessions, new craft projects, tidying and cleaning (maybe less the act and more the outcome). I just wore my prescription sunglasses for the first time on my drive home and they were awesome and comfortable, I love them.

Lip Synch battle of hilarity:

One thought on “Things I Love Thursday

Leave a Reply

