Things I Love Thursday

jennitalula reading at the launch

Book launch. It really was amazing to have that happen, something I’ve always dreamed about. Awesome. Achieving dreams for the win!

Vines can be awesome. Check it: Batdad.

Public Holidays and the short weeks they create and also having Bryn to watch Downton Abbey with.

jennitalula newt

Halloween is awesome and I love costumes. I went with Newt Geiszler from Pacific Rim this year.

Honourable Mentions: Candy! Halloween cookies! movies! Sleeping, visiting my parents up the coast, going to see awesome movies (Prisoners and About Time) and eating ice cream.

One thought on “Things I Love Thursday

Leave a Reply

