Things I Love Thursday

I can’t believe I’ve nearly been on holiday for a week! I feel like I’ve been doing so much.

Christmas! So much delicious food, laughter, giving people things, catching up with people, spending time with nieces and nephews and just… relaxing. I got some lovely presents.

Scorched almonds. They just rock.

Christmas Bubbles:

jennitalula bubbles

My wonderful friends always always. I got some extremely thoughtful and kind gifts this year, three books I’m very excited to read… no four… and of course the Robin plushie I adore. It’s just nice to spend time with people.

Honourable Mentions: New sheets, washing on the line, plants doing well, new plants, slowly unwinding, writing (finished a short story!), new things to watch and rewatch, video games, craft and sleeping in.

Leave a Reply

