Things I Love Thursday

Sunshine I’m gonna keep on putting this in here as long as it’s summer because I can’t get over how lovely it is to come home to sunshine on my bed, or sunshine on my new desk at work in the morning. Just being warm is wonderful.

Books I’ve been reading some excellent books. Perks of Being a Wallflower, Boy Meets Boy and now the book about Aro Valley that Steve is in. Loving it!

Kapcon to look forward to this weekend. I am feeling rather exhausted, but it will be wonderful to see all my roleplaying buddies again. Plus I’m running two (maybe three) games, playing in some awesome stuff and playing a cop in the big LARP on Saturday night. I think it’ll be fun 🙂

500 Movies project. I enjoy ticking movies off, I enjoy watching the movies, I enjoy people commenting on them and I love it when people ask me about it in real life. It’s a fun project!

Honourable Mentions: Gelato, lovely feedback from workmates, new ep of Wolf Among Us coming out soon, the new series of Sherlock, tacos Thursday and Belle and Sebastian.

Small or Far Away?

Leave a Reply

