Things I Love Thursday

jennitalula

Book themed wedding table setting of loveliness.
The wedding on the weekend was so beautiful. It’s something very special, going to the wedding to two dear friends who you introduced to each other. There’s nothing like a celebration of love, I think we should have more of them.

Sunshine – especially when the morning was grey and misty or rainy. Fresh summer breezes are rather wonderful too.

Chocolate – I have so much chocolate in my life right now and I’m okay with that.

Sleeping when you’re sick and you need to – and sunshine coming in the window to cheer you up.

Good books – I’m almost done on The Unspeakable Secrets of the Aro Valley and I have books I’m excited to read after it. I like reading! heheh.

Anna, she’s not just adorable and fun, she’s funny, clever, geeky and loves to sing. She makes me smile and I am so very lucky to have her in my life, texting me, skyping me and generally being lovely. :3

Honourable Mentions: Pretty music, the promise of cuddles, sewing, crafting, doing art doodles because I feel like it, laughing with old friends, sheets which have retained the fresh sunshiney smell from being on the line even after being in the cupboard, lying down on my bed the wrong way and reading my affirmations quilt and enjoying the colours.

Another Sunny Day ~ Belle and Sebastian

Leave a Reply

