Things I love Thursday

Feeling like I’m making headway on my 500 movie project, I’m coming up to my 50th movie watched + blogged, which is a very early milestone to be sure, but a milestone all the same.

Craft! I can’t be too open about what I’m doing because secrets, but crafting is fun and I like doing it!

I got sick and that sucks but it gave me extra appreciation for the following things: electric blankets, hot ribena, sleeping, getting that perfect comfy position in bed, clean PJs and flatmates who offer to bring you things.

Roleplaying, went to Day of Games on the weekend and I ran my new game which I then published the next game Four Things. And I played an excellent game of Monsterhearts and invented a wonderful new character I’m excited about.

Honourable Mentions: watching Father Ted episodes, pinterest, warm jerseys, cuddling my soft toy kaiju, my new Striker Eureka and Trespasser action figures, reading Princess Diaries books, mango sorbet and cookies.

I like me

Playing Dance Central got me into this song.. Bulletproof ~ La Roux

Leave a Reply

