Things I Love Thursday

❤ Road trip! Sophie and I had an epic drive on Sunday, through rain and wind and sunshine and clouds and various small towns. I had very disappointing Burger King in Turangi, and we sang along to epic music at the top of our lungs. Plus I was able to move some shelves in with Anna 🙂

❤ Will's made a neat list of mood enhancing movies

❤ Jaden and Willow Smith … look, they might be horribly spoiled with a really skewed world view but come on, look at the depth of their thoughts in this interview. It’s super deep!

Willow: I mean, time for me, I can make it go slow or fast, however I please, and that’s how I know it doesn’t exist.

Jaden: That’s another thing: What’s your job, what’s your career? Nah, I am. I’m going to imprint myself on everything in this world.

❤ Crafting – getting stuff prepped for Christmas – decorations and merit badges. It's good fun!

This squirrel gopro thief

Honourable Mentions: snuggles, Monster Hearts dolls, ticking movies off my 500 list, delicious meat, ice cream, Lego, speaking my mind and ridiculous adventures in roleplaying a kelpie.

Stop with goodbye, start with hello ~ Eliza Rickman

Leave a Reply

