Things I Love Thursday

Holy crow my brain is scrambled. I have been thinking about packing, and packing, and worrying, and organising and worrying about packing and … well, I am really glad that the movers have now been and taken most of my stuff away. Now I just have to donate/sort the last of my stuff and actually move!

Only one more day at work, and it’s a day of mostly meetings and then a big Christmas party, so it should be a good day.

Then it’s one month off to move and settle and enjoy summer and Christmas and I’m super psyched about that.

I’m sad about leaving work and my friends, but I know I’ll see them again and we had awesome gelato in the awesome sun on Tuesday 🙂

trademepeeps Jennitalula

Honourable Mentions: delicious tacos, awesome secret Santa gifts, chocolate, my real pine Christmas tree, rewatching Scrubs, skype with my girl, new music and truly awesome roleplaying.

Also I really really love my new car.

Night Air ~ Jamie Woon

Leave a Reply

