Things I Love Thursday

Video heavy this week 🙂 I have found a lot of awesome vids and they are glorious.

This film maker having a conversation with his 12 year old self is beautiful

Kate Beaton’s Germany comics are great.

I discovered the minute physics channel and it’s brilliant:

My lovely dev sent me this video: drunk man sings Seal to his cat !

Honourable Mentions: Photo booths, good news, gaming, new friends, rewatching Glee, LCR chocolate milk, chocolate bunnies, corn nuggets, Wellington people visiting and making Anna smile.

My teenage music playlist

Leave a Reply

