Things I Love Thursday

Feeling vaguely worried about my friends in stormy Wellington I’m very grateful for social media so that I can see they’re okay and not flooded out.

I had my eight year anniversary of working for Trade Me today, and I got cake! It’s hard to believe I’ve been there that long because I’ve changed teams and roles a few times. I’ve mad some really great friends with this job and I’ve been feeling great about my work lately.

❤ Tidying, organising, decluttering are good fun and they make a better place to live. I like it.

Honourable Mentions: Face off episodes, cuddles, pintrest ideas, chocolate wispa bars, soft blankets, electric heating, comics, seeing movies at the cinema, playing games with my friends and expanding my mind through learning.

The trailer for Supergirl looks like a lot of fun!

I don’t care! featuring Judy Garland…

Leave a Reply

