Things I Love Thursday

Visiting Wellington this last weekend, I made an effort to see as many people as possible, first at work meetings and party and then on Saturday morning with a tasty brunch at Mama Brown’s, then family catch ups, hanging with Luke and Sam and on Sunday, catching up with the old Sunday Monster of the Week crew for a game before flying home. It was really awesome to see so many people, and get all the catch ups but man I was tired when I got home. Anyway, I love my friends!

jennitalula photos

I love Anna, because coming home to her on Sunday night was really good and I felt myself get calm in a way I didn’t quite manage over the weekend.

Animals, by Bob Fossil on the Mighty Boosh

Honourable Mentions: Comics are good right now, roleplaying, vegetarian lasagne, watching The Voice, heaters, hotel rooms, new Blu-Rays, random impromptu shopping, fresh new white T shirts, hanging out and watching movies, umbrella keeping the rain off me and keeping the lounge relatively clean.

A blast from the past, Daft Bodies with Faster, better faster, stronger

Cruel and Beautiful World ~ Grouplove

Leave a Reply

