Things I Love Thursday

Kapcon was really good this year! I played lots of fun rounds, my game went well and I had a brilliant time at the flagship LARP. I love catching up with my friends for creative collaborative story telling and I got a surprise present from Brooklynne which was nice ❤

Anna, who is cute and funny and special and the best ever.

Star Wars, especially BB-8, Poe Dameron and Finn and Rey and basically The Force Awakens is a great movie and I love it.

Spacious Lounge, right before I went back to work we rearranged our lounge and it’s so big and spacious and it’s great. Dance Central!

Honourable Mentions: Most Haunted on netflix, watching 500 movies and ticking them off the list, excellent books (bird box and Room), updating read books on GoodReads, new Face Off episodes, getting money for my old DVDs, Hallmark Itty Bitties dolls, lovely friends and Fiasco Rat Patrol.

Leave a Reply

