Moonday

It’s been the full moon the last few nights. I’m going to blame that for my disrupted sleeping. I keep waking up far too hot, and having to cool down somehow.
“Windy” came today, she’s a rainbow pony with a purple body, blue eyes and a prurple swirl on her butt. As I believe I have mentioned earlier she was the second pony I ever got and was frequently dressed in the cheerleader outfit my aunt sent me. She’s so pretty.
My Mum asked me on Saturday when I’m going to stop buying ponies. I think I will quite soon, since I have nearly replaced my herd from childhood. Two to go. I need a so soft pegasus called Paradise and a Brush and Grow called Bouqet. My sister had a baby Lofty that I feel no need to replace.

Got three more Alice books too, but I’m going to finish Grass for his pillow first. I am halfway through and I really want to just sit down and finish it in one go. Not sure how likely that is to happen though.

Watched some more Witch Hunter Robin and Chobits on the weekend. I really like both those series, they are so beautifully animated. I’m feeling kind of displaced today, must be a Monday thing since I came home from work last Monday feeling completely unreal.

Saw kitties yesterday and Saturday. I got kitty love.